Dunedin Event Photography Specialists

  Latest Photos

Mary Poppins
Regent Theatre
18-27 May 2017
...view photos

Investec Super Rugby
Highlanders v Waratahs

Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday 27 May 2017
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby
Highlanders v Stormers

Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 28 April 2017
...view photos
A Night With Jonathan Lemalu
Etrusco Italian Restaurant
Thursday 20 April 2017
...view photos

2017 iD Dunedin Fashion Show
Dunedin Railway Station
Saturday 25 March 2017
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby
Highlanders v Blues

Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday 8 April 2017
...view photos
iD International Emerging Designer Awards
Dunedin Railway Station
Thursday 23 March 2017
...view photos

Investec Super Rugby
Highlanders v Rebels

Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 31 March 2017
...view photos
Breathe Financial Otago Southland Theatre Awards - OSTAS
Toitū Otago Settlers Musuem
Saturday 25 February 2017
...view photos
A Night To Remember Black Tie Fundraiser
Dunedin Town Hall
Friday 17 February 2017
...view photos

RASA Show 2016 - We Dance For The Love Of It!
Regent Theatre
Sunday 11 December 2016
...view photos
'Twas The Night - Big Christmas Cabaret
Glenroy Auditorium
Saturday 26 November 2016
...view photos
Collections 2016 Fashion Show
Otago Polytechnic Hub
Friday 18 November 2016
...view photos

FoodShare CEO Cookoff
Forbury Park Function Centre
Wednesday 19 October 2016
...view photos
Arts Festival Dunedin
30 Sept-9 Oct 2016
...view photos
ZONTA Spring Fashion Show
Otago Polytechnic Hub
Saturday 17 September 2016
...view photos

Grease - The Arena Spectacular
MoreFM Arena
21-23 July 2016
...view photos

If you have an event coming up that you would like captured, including graduations, weddings or private functions, then Contact Us now to enquire further.